Return to Human Space Flight home page

Daily Videos: Flight Day 4

Get RealPlayer G2    Get MS Media Player

 Crew Activity Report for STS-106 Flight Day 4. This video documents the space walk which took place from September 10th at 11:47 p.m. CDT (4:47 GMT) to September 11th at 6:01 CDT (11:01 GMT). Astronaut Ed Lu and cosmonaut Yuri Malenchenko took this 6 hour, 14 minute walk outside the shuttle to complete final connections between the International Space Station's newest module, Zvezda and its first component, Zarya.
Media Player Format - 28K / 56K
Real Video Format - 28K / 56K


Preflight 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11


Curator: Kim Dismukes | Responsible NASA Official: John Ira Petty | Updated: 04/09/2002
Web Accessibility and Policy Notices