Shuttle-Mir Multimedia/A/V Gallery/STS-71

Norman Thagard Norman Thagard (11 sec.) MPEG (751K) (No Audio)
Vladimir Dezhurov Vladimir Dezhurov (10 sec.) MPEG (677K) (No Audio)
Gennadiy Strkalov Gennadiy Strekalov (10 sec.) MPEG (687K) (No Audio)
Robert "Hoot" Gibson
Robert "Hoot" Gibson (15 sec.) MPEG (1.1M) (No Audio)
Ellen Baker Ellen Baker (11 sec.) MPEG (775K) (No Audio)
Page 1 of 14
Select an image to view a video clip.
Use arrows or page numbers below for more choices.
Back arrow
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Next arrow


Text only version available

This page is best viewed with Microsoft Internet Explorer 4.0 or higher or Netscape 4.0 or higher.
Other viewing suggestions.

NASA Web Policy

Curator: Kim Dismukes
Responsible NASA Official: John Ira Petty