NASA Insignia STS-107 Events

Watch NASA TV to see the Flight Day 16 Highlights that will air at the top of every hour between 6 p.m. CST (2300 GMT) Friday and 12 a.m. CST (0600 GMT) Saturday.

Space Shuttle Columbia is slated to land at 8:16 a.m. CST (1416 GMT) Saturday in Florida.

NASA TV Schedule